Image Alt

Festive Season Opening Hours 2021

 / Pet Advice  / Festive Season Opening Hours 2021

Festive Season Opening Hours 2021

Your Stokewood  Elves and Reindeer will be hanging up their stockings and celebrating Christmas too, so please see our Christmas opening hours below. 
  •     Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 08:00-19:00
  •     Saturday 25th (Christmas Day) – CLOSED
  •     Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOESED
  •     Monday 27th December  (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
  •     Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
  •     Wednesday 29th December – 08:00-19:00 (as usual)
  •     Thursday 30th December – 08:00-19:00 (as usual)
  •     Friday 31st December (New Years’ Eve) 08:00-19:00
  •     Saturday 1st January – CLOSED
  •     Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED
  •     Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
We will go back to our usual opening hours, 08:00-19:00, Monday-Friday, from Tuesday 4th January.

We really hope that your Christmas is not interrupted during your Christmas break, however pets will be pets. So, if you do require veterinary advice during any of our CLOSED times, please refer to our Out Of Hours policy 

If we do not see you before, have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Thank you for your support during this difficult year.

With Warmest Regards,

Stokewood Vets Team

Consecte libero id faucibus nisl tincidu. Magna etiam tempor orci lobor faculs lorem ipsum.