Image Alt

Stokewood Veterinary Centre, Bournemouth

 / Pet Advice  / Festive Season Opening Hours

Festive Season Opening Hours

  HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

 

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve 8am – 7pm
Friday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December – Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8am – 7pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am – 7pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year’s Eve 8am – 7pm
Friday 1st January – New Year’s Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8am – 12:30pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed

,

 

 

Consecte libero id faucibus nisl tincidu. Magna etiam tempor orci lobor faculs lorem ipsum.

Instagram feed